Our Board of Directors represent parents, public agencies, private businesses, communities of faith, child care centers, educational institutions, civic organizations, and concerned citizens.

Former and current board members, along with community members, serve on Lee County Partnership for Children's many committees.

2016-2017 Officers:

Board Chair – Dicke Sloop

Vice Board Chair – Position Open

Secretary – Lori Andrews

Treasurer – Nolan Williams

2016 -2017 Members at Large:

Dr. Andy Bryan, Superintendent of Lee County Schools
Bill Stone, Cooperative Education & Agriculture Center, Director
John Crumpton, Lee County Government, County Manager
Amy Dalrymple, County Commissioner
Brenda Potts, Lee County Social Services, Director
Heath Cain, Lee County Health Department, Director
Rev. Dr. Ricky Frazier, Representative from the Faith Community, Sanford District AME Zion Church
Dr. Bud Marchant, Central Carolina Community College, President
Susan Benning, Lee County Library, Director
Shirley Whitley, Johnston/Lee/Harnett Head Start, Director
Sam Sillaman, Business Leader, All Digital Printing
Kelly Klug, Business Leader, Lighthouse Documentation
Lauren McLean, Child Care Provider
Donna Matthews, Municipal Government Representative
Judy Thomas, Child Care Resource & Referral Representative, Coalition for Families in Lee County
Tracy Jones, Interagency Coordinating Council  Representative, Sandhills CDSA
Katie Thomas, Mental Health Representative, MSW, LCSW PLLC
Bianka Stumpf, Parent Receiving Smart Start Services
Jennifer St. Clair, Community Leader, Downtown Sanford, Inc.
Silvia Huffer, NC PRe-K Representative, Lee County Schools-Warren Williams CDC
Patrick Kelly, Community Leader, Central Carolina Community College

Gaynell Lee, Lee CountyGovernment
Andrea Facer, Lee County Department of Social Services
Carol Thompson, Lee County Health Department
Dr. Johnnye Waller, Lee County Schools
Ginger Harris, Central Carolina Community College
Delisa Williams, Lee County Library